I will be the first to say that I Amanda N D, sucks at taking meds.
 
Image
 
 However, in hopes of stabilizing my moods and sleep schedule, which for those who know me… I have no sleep schedule. I’m hoping to… well stabilize my life… somewhat. I always miss doses, and to be completely honest with you, I go days at a time without taking anything. Thankfully I take no Life depending meds, only ones that make my and those around me, much more comfortable.
 
Image
 
When I get a migraine, it’s my bodies way of saying, ” Hey dummy, take your meds.”
 
 
I found a Uber cool app… DoseCast…
 
Image
not my Dosecast. Stock Example.
 
it will remind me to take what I need, when I needed and how much I need. It will even nag me every 5 minutes until I hit TAKEN Super excited to use this. When I get the money, I plan on spending the $3.99 to get the premium full app.
 
Image
 
Here’s to a STABLE me 
 
