photo

 


I am all for free speech, but what I cannot stand is Free HATE Speech. People who protest fur so venomously, that they must dump red paint on people they see in fur, they get arrested. But these lurid Westboro “Baptist church people” are allowed to spread their abhorrent views on society, makes me sick! They should be charged with a Hate crime every time they protest a funeral or a wedding. Those are not places to protest. The fact that they are allowed make me nauseated. I just don’t understand. We allow these people to spurt forth vile, appalling bullshit, yet two people who love one another and only want the world to recognize their love, are not allowed to have legal documents proving their love in all 50 states… I just don’t understand… This is a sad world we live in indeed.
Read the Article at HuffingtonPost

