Chocolate Masque

Montagne Jeunesse Chocolate Face Masque

One word…. AWESOME! Thank you Influenster!

I have never used a face masque before, so I wasn’t sure what to expect. I loved this!

As I used it it was a little itchy as it dried, but it was manageable.

The smell? DEAR GOD! It smelled like hot chocolate to me, it smelled sooo good, so good that my cat thought she was going to sample some! lol I had to stay away from her because she kept wanting to eat it!

I have T Zone skin, my forehead and nose tend to be oily while my cheeks and side of my face, as well as my chin tends to be dry and this left my face feeling wonderful… I was sad the masque was gone! My pours which are normally huge were a bit smaller, perhaps if I continue to use masques like these my pour will not be noticeable. This is day 3 after using and my face is still baby butt soft! lol I love this stuff, if I can find it in my area, I will definitely get more as the typical price is around $2.00. Super affordable. I look forward to trying the many other masques that the company offers! I will most definitely buy this if I can find it.

I am in LOVE!

Sorry not before and after photos… I am self-conscious enough as it is, I looked goofy, but it felt and smelled oh so heavenly!

I received this product complimentary to test through Influenster’s VoxBox program.

You can find other reviews that are just as honest as mine at Montagne Jeunesse on Influenster

Montagne Jeunesse products can be found for under $2.00 at Wal-Mart, Ulta, Kroger, Walgreens, CVS

 

Coming soon… NYC New York Color Liquid Lipshine and Goody QuikeStyle Half Round Brush

